Trainer/Betreuer

Saison 2016/17

mA1-Junioren

Trainer mA1

Frank Herbert (A-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0157-35171015

Mail: konslherbert@aol.com

Co-Trainer mA1

Tobias Geiling (C-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0170-5992420

Mail: tobias.geiling@web.de

Betreuer mA1

Daniel Schmitt

Telefon:

Mail: daniel-schmitt78@gmx.de

Teammanager mA1

Sven Klotz

Telefon:

Mail: sven.klotz.sgl@web.de

mA2-Junioren

Trainer mA2

Christopher Vierling

Telefon: 0151-65122042

Mail: christopher_ vierling@kabelbw.de

mB1-Junioren

Trainer mB1

Manuel Kümpel (C-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0176-34172435

Mail: manuel.kuempel@gmx.de

mB2-Junioren

Trainer mB2

Martin Kemmet

Telefon: 06203 – 5700

Mail: martin.kemmet@sg-heddesheim.de

mC1-Junioren

Trainer mC

Lutz Schlafmann (C-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0160-1549655

Mail: lutz.schlafmann@gmx.de

Co-Trainer mC

Marlon Lierz

Telefon: 0151-52977864

Mail: marlon.lierz@web.de

Co-Trainer mC

Luca Moringen

Telefon: 0163-9265592

Mail: luca.moringen1@web.de

mD1+D2-Junioren

Trainer mD1+D2

Roger Grössl (B-Lizenz)

Telefon:0160-1549655

Mail: d-a-h@t-online.de

Trainer mD1+D2

Susanne Grössl

Telefon: 0160-1549655

Mail: d-a-h@t-online.de

mE1+E2-Junioren

Trainer mE1+E2

Andreas Winkler

Telefon: 0170-1750376

Mail: die4winklers@tele2.de

w+mMinis SG Leutershausen

Trainer w+mMinis

Andreas Ditrich

Telefon: 0176 47244906

Mail: familie-ditrich@t-online.de

w+mMinis SG Heddesheim

Trainer w+mMinis

Moni Rodemer-Lang

Telefon: 06203-41749

Mail: FamRodemerLang@aol.com

wC1-Jugend

Trainer wC1

Heike Jennewein (C-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0152-53598259

Mail: hjennewein@gmx.net

Trainer wC1

Heiko Riedel

Telefon: 06201-3896067

Mail: heiko.riedel@gmx.de

TW-Trainer wC1

Jean Zimmermann

Telefon: 06201-3890899

Mail: jeanz@web.de

wC2-Jugend

Trainer wC2

Andrea Weiß (B-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0173-3081701

Mail: a.andrea.weiss@gmail.com

wE-Jugend

Trainer wE

Daniela Ebert

Telefon: 0171-9947876

Mail: dpunktebert@gmx.de

Trainer wE

Juliane Kugler-Müller

Telefon: 0175-7314368

Mail: julepit@gmx.de