Trainer/Betreuer

Saison 2017/18

mA1-Junioren

Trainer mA

Liviu Lanos (B-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0170 – 2950593

Mail:

Teammanager mA

Daniel Schmitt

Telefon:

Mail: daniel-schmitt78@gmx.de

mB1-Junioren

Trainer mB1

Marlon Lierz

Telefon: 0151 – 52977864

Mail: marlon.lierz@web.de

mB2-Junioren

Trainer mB2

Lutz Schlafmann (B-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0160 – 1549655

Mail: lutz.schlafmann@gmx.de

Trainer mB2

Martin Kemmet

Telefon: 06203 – 5700

Mail: martin.kemmet@sg-heddesheim.de

mC-Junioren

Trainer mC

Simon Schwarz

Telefon: x

Mail: x

Co-Trainer mC

Luca Moringen

Telefon: 0163-9265592

Mail: luca.moringen1@web.de

mD1-Junioren

Trainer mD1

Roger Grössl (B-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0160-94879663

Mail: d-a-h@t-online.de

Trainer mD1

Susanne Grössl

Telefon: 0160-94879663

Mail: d-a-h@t-online.de

mD2-Junioren

Trainer mD2

Veit Schlafmann

Telefon: x

Mail: x

mE1+E2-Junioren

Trainer mE1+E2

x

Telefon: x

Mail: x

w+mMinis SG Leutershausen

Trainer w+mMinis

Andreas Ditrich

Telefon: 0176 47244906

Mail: familie-ditrich@t-online.de

w+mMinis SG Heddesheim

Trainer w+mMinis

Moni Rodemer-Lang

Telefon: 06203-41749

Mail: FamRodemerLang@aol.com

wC-Jugend

Trainerin wC

Andrea Weiß (B-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0173-3081701

Mail: a.andrea.weiss@gmail.com

 

wD-Jugend

Trainerin wD

Heike Jennewein (C-Lizenz)

Telefon: 0152-53598259

Mail: hjennewein@gmx.net

 

Trainer wD

Michael Schröder

Telefon: x

Mail: x

 

wE-Jugend

Trainerin wE

Juliane Kugler-Müller

Telefon: 0175-7314368

Mail: julepit@gmx.de

Trainerin wE

Verena Weber

Telefon: x

Mail: x

Trainerin wE

Juliane Regenauer

Telefon: x

Mail: x